Charlotte’s Dukan Diet is moving!

Hi folks!

I have made the move to fully self hosted blog, over at charlottesdukandiet.com. As a part-time web developer geek, I was getting frustrated with WordPress not letting make the tweaks to my blog as I wanted.

Also (as you’ll read in the latest post on my new blog) I’ve been really crap with Dukan lately. I’m hoping that having my own self-hosted blog will help get me enthused about the diet, especially at this time of year.

So head on over to my new website. I’ll be shutting this blog down for business soon. Closing off the links, seeing if I can arrange redirects for a while until Google learns what to do.  All my content from this site has been exported over there, comments, photos, everything, so there’s nothing missing. It’s the same experience, only better, cause I get to do fun things like design my own swirly backgrounds… 🙂

Go to www.charlottesdukandiet.com

 

(See you there?)

Leave a comment